Our next meeting has been arranged for Friday 24 June, 1pm at the Lantern Coffee Shop in Raynes Park. The new book is ‘a story of friendship and love between two boys in post-war Switzerland.

Sunday 12 June 09:30      Choir Practice 11:00      Morning worship Friday 17 June 19:30         “Whistle Down the Wind” Saturday 18 June 15:30         “Whistle Down the Wind” 16:00         Supersonic Sunday 19 June – Fathers’ Day 11:00        Morning worship 18:30        Evening worship with Holy Communion  

Heavenly Father, as we celebrate the ninetieth birthday of Her Majesty The Queen, receive our heartfelt thanks for all that you have given her in these ninety years and for all that she has given to her people. Continue, we pray, your loving purposes in her, and, as you gather us together in celebration,, Read More

Sunday 5 June 10:30 Elders’ Meeting 11:00   Morning worship with Holy Communion Service conducted by Revd Roger Jones Monday 6 June Tuesday 7 June 10:30      Communications & Publicity Team 19:30      ‘Whistle Down the Wind’ rehearsal Wednesday 8 June 20:00      Church & Society Thursday 9 June Friday 10 June 19:30      ‘Whistle Down The Wind’, Read More

We are delighted to present the refreshed URC logo to you. It will be in use from today – 1 June – on all new URC materials. For the past six months, the URC’s design team has been working to make the denomination’s visual identity more positive, striking and adaptable. The previous logo was, Read More