(The Angelus is a traditional call to prayer) We invite you to set aside some time each Wednesday lunchtime (any time between 12 noon and 2pm), wherever you are, to join in prayer with the Trinity community. At Trinity: As we celebrate Chinese New Year, pray for our Associate Minister, Revd Ernest Yu, and for Trinity’s, Read More

Sunday 29 January 09:30           Choir Practice 11:00           Morning Worship  Monday 30 January 10:30             Christmas Tree Festival review meeting 20:00             Badminton Tuesday 31 January 10.30              Parables on, Read More

The annual process to elect members of our Elders’ Council began earlier this month. This year we are looking to fill six vacancies on the Council. Every Trinity member should have received a letter about this from the Minister, together with a nomination form. You are asked to nominate up to six names (including, Read More

Sunday 22 January 09:30      Choir Practice 11:00      Morning Worship Monday 23 January 20:00      Badminton Tuesday 24 January 10.30       Parables on a Tuesday 20:00       Joint Elders’ Council & Team Leaders meeting Wednesday 25 January 20:00      Communications & Publicity Team meeting Thursday 26 January Friday 27 January 10:00      Trinity, Read More

(The Angelus is a traditional call to prayer) We invite you to set aside some time each Wednesday lunchtime (any time between 12noon and 2pm), wherever you are, to join in prayer with the Trinity community. Prayer topics for this Wednesday (25 January): At Trinity:   Pray for our Communications & Publicity Team meeting on Wednesday evening., Read More

(The Angelus is a traditional call to prayer) We invite you to set aside some time each Wednesday lunchtime (any time between 12noon and 2pm), wherever you are, to join in prayer with the Trinity community. Prayer topics for this Wednesday (18 January): At Trinity:  Pray for our Children & Youth Work Team meeting, Read More

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity – Crossing Barriers Sunday 15 January 09:30         Choir practice 11:00        Morning Worship 18:30        Evening worship with Holy Communion Monday 16 January 20:00         Badminton Tuesday 17 January 20:00         Mission & Outreach Team Wednesday 18 January Thursday 19 January 20:00         Children & Youth Work Team 20:00         Queens, Read More

Our ever-popular Chinese New Year Supper will be held this year on Saturday 4 February at 6.30pm in the Old Hall. Once again we are indebted to our Chinese group who will provide a full Chinese meal with jasmine tea (bring your own wine or soft drinks), and entertainment for us. Adults £10; Family, Read More

Sunday 8 January – Epiphany Sunday 10:30      Elders’ Meeting 11:00     Morning Worship with Holy Communion Monday 9 January 20:00      Badminton Tuesday 10 January 10.30      Parables on a Tuesday 20:00      Roll Review group Wednesday 11 January 20:00      Church & Society Thursday 12 January 20:00      New Year’s social for Elders & Door, Read More

Starting this month, we invite you to set aside some time each Wednesday lunchtime (any time between 12noon and 2pm), wherever you are, to join in prayer with the Trinity community.     Prayer topics for this Wednesday (11 January):    At Trinity:  Pray for our Church & Society group as it meets on, Read More