Sunday 16 July 09:30     Choir practice 11:00    Morning worship conducted by Revd Ernest Yu No evening service Monday 17 July       Tuesday 18 July Wednesday 19 July 12:00-14:00   Trinity Angelus 20:00      Elders’ Council Thursday 20 July Friday 21 July 10:00      Trinity Toddlers 20:00      Choir Practice 20:00      Children & Youth, Read More

Join a group outing to St Paul’s Cathedral Celebrity Organ Recital on Thursday 3 August One of the world’s very best organists, Nathan Laube, led by the musicians of St Paul’s, plays the Cathedral’s Grand Organ Time:  6.30pm        Tickets:  £6 each – sign up on the vestry corridor notice board  For programme see, Read More

We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. At Trinity: Pray for our Elders’ Council meeting on Wednesday evening. Our Borough: Pray for all candidates in Thursday’s by-election for a St Helier ward councillor, and for the existing ward councillors Jerome Neil, Read More

Sunday 9 July 11:00      Morning worship Monday 10 July Tuesday 11 July Wednesday 12 July 20:00      Church & Society Meeting Thursday 13 July Friday 14 July 10:00      Trinity Toddlers 20:00      Friday Fellowship Saturday 15 July 16:00      Pilots Festival Sunday 16 July 09:30      Choir Practice 11:00      Morning worship 18:30    , Read More

We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. At Trinity: As our Church & Society group meets on Wednesday evening, pray for wisdom and courage in our church’s response to public issues. Our Borough: As “Wimbledon Fortnight” continues, pray for all who, Read More

On Thursday 6 & Friday 7 July at 7.30pm – at Trinity URC, Mansel Road, SW19 4AA On Saturday 8 July at 7.30pm at Tolworth URC, Elgar Avenue, KT5 9JR “Son of Encouragement” – an original musical drama based on the life of Barnabas performed by members & friends of Trinity Free admission.  Donations, Read More

Sunday 2 July 10:30      Elders’ Meeting 11:00      Morning worship with Holy Communion Monday 3 July Tuesday 4 July 19:30         Musical rehearsal Wednesday 5 July 14:30         Wednesday Social Group Thursday 6 July 14:30         Pastoral Team 19:30         ‘Son of Encouragement’ – performance of musical at Trinity Friday 7 July 10:00        , Read More

The July Reformation event in London is hosted by St Katharine’s Danish Church (4 St Katharine’s Precinct, NW1 4HH – the northeastern corner of Regent’s Park) on Sunday 2 July at 4pm for a meditative afternoon service, with a break to “listen to the clouds” with contemplative music from the golden organ of St Katharine’s,, Read More