Our Church Meetings are for everyone. They are an opportunity for all members to ask questions, make suggestions and contribute to the life, work and mission of the Church. The next Church Meeting is on Wednesday 22 November at 8pm in the Mansel Road Centre. We will look at the church’s finances for 2018,, Read More

Sunday 19 November 09:30   Choir practice 11:00        Morning worship followed by Pilots cake sale Monday 20 November 20:00         Badminton Tuesday 21 November Wednesday 22 November 12;00-14:00     Trinity Angelus 20:00         Church Meeting Thursday 23 November 19:30         Prayer Meeting Friday 24 November  10:00         Trinity Toddlers 20:00         Choir practice 20:00         Friday Fellowship Saturday 25 November 13:00        , Read More

We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. At Trinity: Pray for wisdom and faithfulness among all Trinity’s members as we share in Church Meeting on Wednesday evening. Our Borough: Pray for Graveney ward councillors John Delaney, Linda Kirby, Gregory Patrick, Read More

Sunday 12 November – Remembrance Sunday 09:15     Choir practice 10:45     Morning worship Monday 13 November 10:30     Christmas Tree Festival planning group 20:00     Badminton Tuesday 14 November 10:30     Lettings Team 20:00     Calendar planning group Wednesday 15 November 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus Thursday 16 November 20:00     Communications & Publicity, Read More

  Next Sunday, our Remembrance Sunday service will begin at 10:45.  

We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. At Trinity: Pray for our Director of Music Andrew Davies, our choir, band, children’s choir Supersonic, and all musicians at Trinity, giving thanks for their ministry. Our Borough: Pray for Figge’s Marsh ward councillors, Read More

Sunday 5 November –  Gift Day “For Others” 10:30         Elders’ Meeting 11:00        Morning worship with Holy Communion 18:30        Bereavement service preceded by tea in the Old Hall Monday 6 November 20:00         Badminton Tuesday 7 November 20:00         Pastoral Team Wednesday 8 November 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus 20:00         Church & Society Thursday 9 November 20:00     Organ, Read More

It’s time to begin Choir practices in order to prepare for the Christmas season.  Please consider joining us …..we need adult singers of all voice parts.  Contact Andrew Davies if you are interested in participating this year. Our weekly practices are on Fridays at 19:45 – you don’t need to attend every one.  This year we will also, Read More

We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. At Trinity: Pray for children and young people connected with our church, and for all who will be attending our children’s firework party on Saturday. Our Borough: Pray for the Police Safer Neighbourhoods Teams, Read More