Sunday 23 September 09:30     Choir practice 11:00     Harvest Thanksgiving – a service for all ages led by Mark Dennis & Junior Church.  Bring gifts for the Wimbledon Foodbank Monday 24 September Tuesday 25 September Wednesday 26 September 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus Thursday 27 September Friday 28 September 10:00     Trinity Toddlers 20:00     Friday, Read More

We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. Local:   At this time of harvest festival, pray for the work of Merton Foodbank National: Pray for those working in education that they may use their gifts to make a significant impact on the lives of, Read More

The Church Meeting which was scheduled for Thursday 20 September has been CANCELLED. The next meeting will be on Wednesday 21 November.

We regret that owing to the disappointingly low number of people who have signed up for the Harvest Afternoon Tea on Saturday 22 September, we have reluctantly decided that it would be best to postpone this event and reschedule it for a date when more people may be interested in coming.

Sunday 16 September 09:30     Choir Practice 11:00     Morning Worship – a service of favourite hymns Monday 17 September Tuesday 18 September     Wednesday 19 September 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus Thursday 20 September 19:30      Prayer Group NB       Church Meeting has been cancelled Friday 21 September 10:00     Trinity Toddlers 12:30 , Read More

We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. Local: Pray for those attending the Trinity Harvest Afternoon Tea National: Pray for those who are retired from paid employment that they might use their time well; and bless others through their wisdom and availability., Read More

Sunday 9 September 09:30     Choir Practice 11:00     Morning Worship – a service led by some of Trinity’s Elders Monday 10 September Tuesday 11 September 10:30     Lettings Team Wednesday 12 September 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus 20:00     Church & Society Thursday 13 September Friday 14 September 10:00     Trinity Toddlers 20:00     , Read More

We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. Local: Pray for Friday Fellowship and the young people sharing time together at Trinity after the Summer break National: Give thanks for the work of Crisis, the  national charity for homeless people, working side by, Read More

 Sunday 2 September 10:30      Elders’ Meeting 11:00     Morning Worship with Holy Communion Monday 3 September Tuesday 4 September 19:30      Pastoral Team Wednesday 5 September 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus 20:00      Elders’ Council Thursday 6 September 10:30     Christmas Tree Festival planning meeting 19:30      Prayer Meeting 20:00      Finance Team 20:00      Worship & Faith, Read More