We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. Local: Pray for our Finance Team and Children & Youth Work Team, meeting this week. National: In this Week of Prayer for Christian Unity, pray for situations where members of different churches are in conflict., Read More

Sunday 13 January 11:00      Morning Worship Monday 14 January Tuesday 15 January Wednesday 16 January 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus 20:00      Worship & Faith Development Team Thursday 17 January 19:30      Prayer Group 20:00      Mission & Outreach Team Friday 18 January 10:00      Trinity Toddlers 19:30      Film Club 20:00      Friday Fellowship 18-25      Week of Prayer, Read More

We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. Local: Pray for the Merton Winter Night Shelter, still needed as much as ever. National: Friday is ‘Winnie the Pooh Day’!  Pray for children who do not have adults around with time and opportunity to, Read More

We are very pleased to announce that we were able to send £3,500 to London’s Air Ambulance from the Christmas Tree Festival this year.  This is a great result.  Thank you to everyone who contributed in any way.  It is good to know that this represents two life-saving helicopter missions funded straight away in 2019!, Read More

Sunday 6 January – Epiphany Sunday 10:30       Elders’ Meeting 11:00      Morning Worship with Holy Communion Monday 7 January Tuesday 8 January Wednesday 9 January 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus 20:00      Elders’ Council Thursday 10 January 10:30      Lettings Team 20:00      Church & Society Meeting Friday 11 January 10:00      Trinity Toddlers 20:00      Friday Fellowship Saturday 12 January, Read More

We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. Local: Pray for children and young people returning to school, college and university, many with exams before them. National: Pray for those using this month in company with others to break a cycle and develop, Read More