Sunday 15 September – 3rd Sunday in Creation Time 11:00      Morning Worship led by the Minister Theme:  “E is for Energy”.   Bible readings:  Romans 8. 18-30; Jeremiah 4. 23-27 Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September 19:30     Lectio Divina Wednesday 18 September 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September 10:00 , Read More

Abundance Fruit Day is a big event for selling jams, chutneys, cakes, freshly-squeezed apple juice and lots more made from unwanted fruit from local gardens. Abundance Fruit Day 2019  is on Saturday 14 September  11am – 2.30pm at St Mark’s Church Garden (behind Wimbledon Library) Lots to buy, music and fruity games for children and adults., Read More

Why not join us for a few minutes each Wednesday, between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community? Local: Church organs have developed as a way to assist in worship and our new church organ was given and has been dedicated to that purpose. Pray for those who use it and, especially, Read More

22 September is being promoted as a London-wide Car-Free Day.  Why not make the journey to church on foot, by bike, bus or train?

1 September to 4 October  –  Season of Creation Sunday 8 September 11:00      Morning worship led by the Minister Theme:  “R is for Recycling”.   Reading:  Jeremiah 18, 1-11 Monday 9 September 14:30      Pastoral Team Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus 20:00      Elders’ Council 20:00      Church, Read More

1 September to 4 October  –  Season of Creation Sunday 1 September 10:30    Elders’ Meeting 11:00   Morning Worship with Holy Communion Theme:  “G is for Garden/Guest”. Bible reading:  Luke 14:1, 7-14 Junior Church re-starts Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September 19:30      Lectio Divina Wednesday 4 September 11:00      Roll Review meeting 12:00-14:00     Trinity, Read More

Why not join us for a few minutes each Wednesday, between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community? Local: Pray for our local road maintenance. Pray for those suffering from disruptions due to road works of all sorts, for those carrying out such works regardless of weather, and for the mains services, Read More

New figures released by the Trussell Trust reveal 20% increase in emergency food parcels for children in the UK last summer. The Trussell Trust is urging the public to donate food to their local food bank, as new figures show 87,496 food parcels went to children in the UK during the summer holidays in 2018,, Read More