Today we were looking at the stories of David and Goliath and Daniel with the Lions and produced the accompanying creations!  The photo with the kids is a playdough challenge to sculpt three objects from different colours accurately enough for Rosalie to identify them.  

Sunday 21 October 09:30      Choir practice 11:00     Morning worship led by Revd Alistair Cumming & Revd Dominic Grant Monday 22 October No Badminton until 5 November Tuesday 23 October Wednesday 24 October 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus Thursday 25 October 10:00-15:00     Holiday Club 19:30     Prayer Group at 62 Woodside Friday, Read More

We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. Local: Pray for Trinity’s Holiday Club meeting on Thursday and Friday National: This is half term in many schools; pray for teachers and their pupils that they may enjoy a break and be refreshed when they, Read More

Thirty people, young and not quite so young, enjoyed today’s Messy Church on the topic of Prayer.   Amongst the activities to help us think about prayer were prayer jars to shake and say ‘thank you’. prayer wheels to turn and see what to pray for (a prayer aid);  the Lord’s Prayer in sign language; prayer, Read More

Sunday 14 October 11:00     Morning worship led by Revd Alistair Cumming 16:30     Messy Church Monday 15 October No Badminton until 5 November 16-18 October Christian Resources Exhibition at Sandown Park, Esher Tuesday 16 October 20:00         Mission & Outreach Team Wednesday 17 October 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus Thursday 18 October 19:30     Prayer Group, Read More

We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. Local: Pray for Trinity’s Finance Team meeting on Thursday evening National: This is Prisons Week; pray for prisoners, their families and friends, prison staff; and all who care. Global: Pray for Belize, Guatemala, Honduras and, Read More

Each year we conduct a ballot to select the charities we wish to support at our Gift Day “For Others” in November.  The ballot paper is now available here, closing date next Sunday, 14 October.  Please take this opportunity to tell us which charities you would wish Trinity to support. Read the supporting letter, Read More

Sunday 7 October – Rededication Sunday 10:30      Elders’ Meeting 11:00      Morning worship with Holy Communion Monday 8 October No Badminton until 5 November Tuesday 9 October    Wednesday 10 October 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus 20:00         Church & Society at Mansel Road Centre Thursday 11 October 19:30     Prayer Group at 62 Woodside 20:00     Children &, Read More