Sunday 3 May 09:15     Bible with Breakfast 10:30     Elders’ meeting 11:00     Morning worship with Holy Communion.  Ordination & induction of elders 18:00     Tea Time Praise Monday 4 May   –   Early May Bank Holiday Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May 14:30     Wednesday Social Group 20:00     Elders’ Council Thursday …

Trinity has donated £250 to the Nepal Earthquake Appeal via the Disasters Emergency Committee from Gift Day 2014 monies reserved for emergencies.  

Our worship on Sunday morning at 11:00am will include Holy Communion. Everybody is welcome and we look forward to seeing you. The Service will also include the ordination and induction to the eldership of Katrina Clifford, and the induction of two already serving elders, Dodie Khurshid and Su Lambert, for a further 3-year period on the Elders’ …

Been coming to Trinity for a while, and now feeling that it’s time to formalise a church commitment?  Or perhaps you’ve moved from another area and your ‘home church’ is too far away now? It could be that church membership at Trinity URC is right for you. A service for reception of new members is …

The Alban Pilgrimage is the biggest event on the Cathedral calendar of St Albans, when the martyrdom of Saint Alban is remembered and his importance to the Christian history in the city of St Albans. On Saturday 20 June 2015 two significant church leaders will be welcomed at the Alban Pilgrimage: the Archbishop of Canterbury, the …

Sunday 26 April 09:30    Choir practice 09:30    Bible with Breakfast 11:00    Morning worship Monday 27 April 20:00    Badminton Tuesday 28 April 10:45    Coffee & Chat Wednesday 29 April 20:00    Joint Elders’ Council & Finance Team Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May 10:00    Trinity Toddlers 12:30    Pray & …

A perfect afternoon for a walk in the Surrey hills, followed by refreshment at Brockham.  A Trinity group on Saturday 25 April.

There was a good turnout this evening (Tuesday 21 April) to hear the five candidates for our constituency.  Chaired by the Revd Clive Gardner of St Mark’s church, the Conservative, Green, Labour, Lib Dem and UKIP candidates introduced themselves, and spoke of their recent campaigns and their hopes for the future, and fielded questions from the audience.

When asked last year for ideas for future social events, one of the congregation’s most popular requests was for a Curry Night.  Therefore, a large table to accommodate up to 20 people has been booked at Chutneys Restaurant in Wimbledon for Saturday 9 May at 7.30pm Chutneys is at 31 Hartfield Road, on the one-way system, close …

Sunday 19 April 09:30     Choir practice 09:30     Bible with Breakfast 11:00     Morning worship 18:30     Evening worship with Holy Communion Monday 20 April 20:00     Badminton Tuesday 21 April 10:45     Coffee & Chat 19:30     General Election hustings 19:30     ‘The Baptist’ rehearsal …