Thank you to all who contributed to our Christmas collections. The total amount collected was £1174 and this will be divided between Crisis and Faith in Action.

The Festival raised a total of £5,900 which is considered a tremendous result given it was its first year.  There were some significant initial set-up costs to absorb such as tree stands and electrical equipment.  These are non-recurring and with all of the help plus donations from Trinity volunteers means a final figure of, Read More

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

Sunday 17 January – Week of Prayer for Christian Unity 09:30     Bible with Breakfast 11:00     All Age Morning Worship 13:00     Youth Forum 18:30     Evening Worship Monday 18 January 20:00     Badminton Tuesday 19 January 20:00     Mission & Outreach Team 20:00     Pastoral & Membership Team Wednesday 20 January 20:00 , Read More

Windmill Wimbledon Common

Sunday 10 January 09:30     Bible with Breakfast 09:30     Choir practice 11:00     Morning Worship Monday 11 January 20:00     Badminton Tuesday 12 January 20:00     Roll Review group Wednesday 13 January 13:45     Communications & Publicity Team 20:00     Church & Society Group Thursday 14 January 20:00     Social for Elders & Door Stewards Friday 15 January 10:00     Trinity Toddlers, Read More

Sunday 3 January – Epiphany Sunday 10:30      Elders’ Meeting 11:00      Morning Worship with Holy Communion Monday 4 January 20:00     Badminton Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January 11:00      Funeral Service for David Dennis 20:00      Elders’ Council Thursday 7 January 20:00      Worship Team meeting Friday 8 January 10:00      Trinity Toddlers 10:00      Olive Branch Café 13:00, Read More

We have arranged our next meeting for Friday 8 January, 1pm at Elys Restaurant, and our next book will be Bill Bryson’s latest, ‘The Road to Little Dribbling: More Notes from a Small Island’.