Sunday 10 June 09:30     Choir practice 11:00    Morning Worship Monday 11 June Tuesday 12 June 10:30      Lettings Team 20:00      Queens Road Housegroup Wednesday 13 June 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus 20:00      Church & Society group Thursday 14 June 19:30     Prayer meeting (at the manse) 20:00     Elders’ half-yearly meeting Friday 15 June, Read More

We invite you to set aside a few minutes, each Wednesday between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community. Local: Pray for Trinity’s Elders, sharing in a half-yearly Elders’ Meeting on Thursday evening National: This is Diabetes Week; pray for all living with Type 1 or Type 2 Diabetes, and give thanks for improvements, Read More

    The Church Calendar of Services & Events from July to December 2018 is now available here.  Copies are also available at the church.

Sunday 3 June 10:30      Elders’ Meeting 11:00     Morning Worship  with Holy Communion Monday 4 June Tuesday 5 June Wednesday 6 June 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus 14:30     Wednesday Social Group visit to Garsons at Esher 20:00     Elders’ Council Thursday 7 June 19:30      Prayer meeting 20:00      Pastoral Team Friday 8 June, Read More