Sunday 15 September – 3rd Sunday in Creation Time 11:00      Morning Worship led by the Minister Theme:  “E is for Energy”.   Bible readings:  Romans 8. 18-30; Jeremiah 4. 23-27 Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September 19:30     Lectio Divina Wednesday 18 September 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September 10:00 , Read More

Abundance Fruit Day is a big event for selling jams, chutneys, cakes, freshly-squeezed apple juice and lots more made from unwanted fruit from local gardens. Abundance Fruit Day 2019  is on Saturday 14 September  11am – 2.30pm at St Mark’s Church Garden (behind Wimbledon Library) Lots to buy, music and fruity games for children and adults., Read More

Earlier in the Summer, members of Trinity’s Junior Church tried their hand at making Eco-Bricks – and recently they shared the idea with the congregation as part of Creation Time. An Eco-Brick is a building block made entirely from unrecyclable plastic. It’s created by filling a plastic bottle with clean, dry plastic until it’s packed tightly, Read More

Why not join us for a few minutes each Wednesday, between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community? Local: Church organs have developed as a way to assist in worship and our new church organ was given and has been dedicated to that purpose. Pray for those who use it and, especially, Read More

1 September to 4 October  –  Season of Creation Sunday 8 September 11:00      Morning worship led by the Minister Theme:  “R is for Recycling”.   Reading:  Jeremiah 18, 1-11 Monday 9 September 14:30      Pastoral Team Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September 12:00-14:00     Trinity Angelus 20:00      Elders’ Council 20:00      Church, Read More

1 September to 4 October  –  Season of Creation Sunday 1 September 10:30    Elders’ Meeting 11:00   Morning Worship with Holy Communion Theme:  “G is for Garden/Guest”. Bible reading:  Luke 14:1, 7-14 Junior Church re-starts Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September 19:30      Lectio Divina Wednesday 4 September 11:00      Roll Review meeting 12:00-14:00     Trinity, Read More

Why not join us for a few minutes each Wednesday, between noon and 2pm, to pray with the Trinity community? Local: Pray for our local road maintenance. Pray for those suffering from disruptions due to road works of all sorts, for those carrying out such works regardless of weather, and for the mains services, Read More

Today marks the start of Creation Time; our worship at Trinity this morning focused on giving thanks to God to whom the world belongs, and who has placed us in this world as guests alongside all creatures. Taking part in a wildlife survey can be a fun way to help celebrate and look after, Read More